Lil Wayne Dedication 6 Album Download

Dedication 6 Album Download

Lil Wayne comes through on Christmas Day with his new mixtape Dedication 6 hosted by DJ Drama.

The 15-song project features , Zoey Dollaz, Cory Gunz, Hood Baby, Gudda Gudda, Baby E, and Euro.

Lil Wayne Dedication 6 Album Tracklist

  1. Fly Away

  2. Everyday We Sick

  3. Boyz 2 Menace ft Gudda Gudda

  4. Eureka ft HoodyBaby

  5. 5 Star ft Nicki Minaj

  6. Bank Account (Remix)

  1. XO Tour Life

  2. Let ‘Em All In ft Cory Gunz and Euro

  3. Young

10.  New Freezer ft Gudda Gudda

  1. What’s Next ft Zoey Dollaz

  2. Blackin’ Out ft Euro

  3. Suwu

  4. My Dawge ft HoodyBaby

  5. Yeezy Sneakers

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Dedication 6 (Zip File)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here